WELCOME

picture by Markus Spiske raumrot.com Markus Spike

 

Welcome to my first publication, here’s the place where i’ll be publishing stuff that might be useful for you. Hope you enjoy.

On our first two classes, ken explained us his way of giving class and what we needed. The most important of this are tools:

  • Editor
  • Bash terminal
  • Social Media (Twitter, WordPress and GitHub)

For the Editor I got Atom, Im a Mac user so I already had the bash terminal and  for social media I’ve had already a Twitter account, Im working with WordPress and I register at GitHub so Im new at it. If you want more information about the tools go here.

If you want information of our first programming class, go check my next blog, which will have the Hello, world! basic program and our #WSQ 01.

 

 

L.out 

Deja un comentario